Eric Graves Memorial Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Tillett, Sara 50% Counsellor 435 8325 ext. 350 1104 STillett@hrce.ca
MacCulloch, Anne Admin Assistant 435 8325 ext. 0 amacculloch@hrce.ca
Savage, Patrick Principal 435 8325 ext. 5 psavage@hrce.ca
Ross, Jillian Vice Principal; Family Studies 435 8325 ext. 4 jillian.ross@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Mather, Martha 7 & 8 ELA 435 8325 ext. 350 1207 manthony@hrce.ca
Gilmour, Shelene 7 & 8 Math 435 8325 ext. 350 1206 sgilmour@hrce.ca
Constable, Ashley 7 Art; 7-9 French; 9 Family Studies 435 8325 ext. 350 1211 aconstable@hrce.ca
Ingram, Paul 7 Social Studies; 9 ELA; 9 Citizenship 435 8325 ext. 350 1205 pingram@hrce.ca Website
Chadwick, Tove 7-8 Science; 8 Healthy Living; 9 Art 435 8325 ext. 350 1210 tove.chadwick@hrce.ca Website
Forde, Patrick 7-9 Band 435 8325 ext. 350 1202 PForde@hrce.ca
Stach, Krzysztof 7-9 Physical Education 435 8325 ext. 350 1004 KStach@hrce.ca
Colford, Patricia 7-9 Tech Ed 435 8325 ext. 350 1001 pcolford@hrce.ca Website
Cross, Kyle 8 ELA; 7 Social Studies; 7 Healthy Living; 8 Art 435 8325 ext. 350 1208 kyle.cross@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Holly 8-9 Math; 9 Science 435 8325 ext. 350 1209 holly.sullivan@hrce.ca
MacTavish, Ian Grade 7 Social Studies and Grade 7 Art 435 8325 ext. 350 1212 Ian.MacTavish@hrce.ca
Jarjoura, Tony Grade 8 and 9 Math 435-8325 ext. 350 1201 AJarjoura@hrce.ca
Mackley, John Junior High Intervention Teacher 435 8325 john.mackley@hrce.ca
Kavanaugh, Justin Learning Center 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 Justin.Kavanaugh@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Bhreagh Resource; 8 Social Studies; 9 Healthy Living 435 8325 ext. 350 1204 bhreagh.macdonald@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cain, Shonda African NS Student Support 435 8325 ext. 350 1212 shonda.johnson@hrce.ca
MacIntosh, Scott Custodian 435 8325 ext. 350 1110 SMacIntosh@hrce.ca
O'Brien, Sheilagh EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 Sheilagh.OBrien@hrce.ca
Smith, Julie EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1005 Julie.Smith@hrce.ca
Colley, Chelsea EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 chelsea.colley@hrce.ca
Chaisson, Carlene EPA 435 3825 ext. 350 1105 carlene.chaisson@hrce.ca
Watson, Brenda EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 brenda.watson@hrce.ca
Beuckx, Jeanette Library Technician 435 8325 ext. 350 1103 Jeanette.Beuckx@hrce.ca
Mahoney, Kelly School Psychologist 435-8325 ext. 350 1006 KMahoney@hrce.ca
Pedvis, Cindy School Social Worker 902-430-4713 cpedvis@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Nicole Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-240-1148 nmacfarlane@hrce.ca
Roode, Emma Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-221-1917 Emma.Roode@hrce.ca Website