Eric Graves Memorial Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Sullivan, Maggie 50% Counsellor 435 8325 ext. 350 1104 Maggie.Sullivan@hrce.ca
MacCulloch, Anne Admin Assistant 435 8325 ext. 0 amacculloch@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Joe Principal 435 8325 ext. 5 jmacdonald@hrce.ca
Ross, Jillian Vice Principal; Family Studies 435 8325 ext. 4 jillian.ross@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacDonald, Bhreagh 50% Learning Centre; 50% Resource 435 8325 ext. 350 1204 bhreagh.macdonald@hrce.ca
Gilmour, Shelene 7 & 8 Math 435 8325 ext. 350 1206 sgilmour@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Holly 7 Math; 7/8 Science; 8 ILT 435 8325 ext. 350 1209 holly.sullivan@hrce.ca
Forde, Patrick 7-9 Band 435 8325 ext. 350 1202 PForde@hrce.ca
Constable, Ashley 7-9 Core French; 7 ILT 435 8325 ext. 350 1211 aconstable@hrce.ca
White, Adam 7-9 Physical Education 435 8325 ext. 350 1004 AWhite@hrce.ca
Colford, Patricia 7-9 Tech Ed 435 8325 ext. 350 1001 pcolford@hrce.ca Website
Lemire, Heidi 7/8 ELA; 8 Health 435 8325 ext. 350 1207 HLemire@hrce.ca
Haverstock, Mark 7/8 Social Studies; 7 ELA; 9 Health; 9 Child Studies; 7 Gen. Music; 7 ILT 435 8325 ext. 350 1212 Mark.Haverstock@hrce.ca
Crouse, Jenny 7/9 Health; 8 Social Studies; 8/9 ILT; 9 Citizenship 435 8325 ext. 350 1201 Jennifer.Crouse@hrce.ca
Ingram, Paul 9 ELA; 9 Citizenship 435 8325 ext. 350 1205 PIngram@hrce.ca
Jones, Angela 9 Math; 8 Health 435-8325 ext. 350 1206 AJones@hrce.ca
Chadwick, Tove 9 Science; 8/9 Art; 9 ILT; 7 General Music 435 8325 ext. 350 1210 tove.chadwick@hrce.ca Website
Mackley, John Junior High Intervention Teacher 435 8325 john.mackley@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cain, Shonda African NS Student Support 435 8325 ext. 350 1212 shonda.johnson@hrce.ca
MacIntosh, Scott Custodian 435 8325 ext. 350 1110 SMacIntosh@hrce.ca
Watson, Brenda EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 brenda.watson@hrce.ca
O'Brien, Sheilagh EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 Sheilagh.OBrien@hrce.ca
Beuckx, Jeanette Library Technician 435 8325 ext. 350 1103 Jeanette.Beuckx@hrce.ca
Mahoney, Kelly School Psychologist 435-8325 ext. 350 1006 KMahoney@hrce.ca
Dollimont, Jillian School Social Worker 902-471-7918 JDollimont@hrce.ca
Tobin, Megan Schools Plus Assistant Leader megan.tobin@hrce.ca