Eric Graves Memorial Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Gabriel, Jeff 30% Guidance Counsellor 435 8325 ext. 350 1104 jgabriel@hrce.ca
Wadden, Scott Principal 435 8325 ext. 5 swadden@hrce.ca
Forrest, Wendy Secretary 435 8325 ext. 0 wforrest@hrce.ca
Curry, Jim Vice Principal & Visual Arts 9 435 8325 ext. 4 jcurry@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
O'Brien, Sheilagh 50% EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 Sheilagh.OBrien@hrce.ca
Hanlin, Jennifer 80% EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1103 jhanlin@hrce.ca
Rowell, Genevieve 80% EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1105
Turney, Raytia Community Outreach/Schools Plus 902 399-8325
Spurr, Karen Community Outreach/Schools Plus 902 471-7306
MacIntosh, Scott Custodian 435 8325 ext. 3501110 SMacIntosh@hrce.ca
Beuckx, Jeanette Library Technician 435 8325 ext. 350 1103 Jeanette.Beuckx@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Mather, Martha 7 & 8 ELA 435 8325 ext. 350 1207 manthony@hrce.ca
Gilmour, Shelene 7 & 8 Math; 7 Science 435 8325 ext. 350 1206 sgilmour@hrce.ca
Constable, Ashley 7-8 Art; 7-9 French 435-8325 ext. 350 1211 aconstable@hrce.ca
Forde, Patrick 7-9 Band; 9 Music 435 8325 ext. 350 1202 pforde@hrce.ca
Mason, Janice 7-9 Family Studies; 702 AHL; 9 Science 435 8325 ext. 350 1210 MasonJ@hrce.ca
Syms, Paula 7-9 Physical Education; 8 AHL 435 8325 ext. 350 - 1004 psyms@hrce.ca
Larisey, Stephen 9 Math; 8 Science 435 8325 ext. 350 1209 Slarisey@hrce.ca
Ingram, Paul Grade 9 ELA & Social Studies 435 8325 ext. 350 1205 pingram@hrce.ca Website
Hull, Angella Learning Center 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 angella.hull@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Bhreagh Resource/ AHL & SS 435 8325 ext. 350 1203 bhreagh.macdonald@hrce.ca
Mackley, John Student Support Teacher 435 8325 john.mackley@hrce.ca
Colford, Patricia Tech Ed 435 8325 ext. 3501001 pcolford@hrce.ca Website