Eric Graves Memorial Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Gabriel, Jeff 30% Guidance Counsellor 435 8325 ext. 350 1104 jgabriel@hrce.ca
Forrest, Wendy Admin Assistant 435 8325 ext. 0 wforrest@hrce.ca
Wadden, Scott Principal 435 8325 ext. 5 swadden@hrce.ca
Ross, Jillian Vice Principal; 8 Family Studies; 7 Art 435 8325 ext. 4 jillian.ross@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Mather, Martha 7 & 8 ELA 435 8325 ext. 350 1207 manthony@hrce.ca
Gilmour, Shelene 7 & 8 Math 435 8325 ext. 350 1206 sgilmour@hrce.ca
Constable, Ashley 7 Art; 7-9 French; 9 Family Studies 435-8325 ext. 350 1211 aconstable@hrce.ca
Ingram, Paul 7 Social Studies; 9 ELA; 9 Citizenship 435 8325 ext. 350 1205 pingram@hrce.ca Website
Chadwick, Tove 7-8 Science; 8 Healthy Living; 9 Art 435 8325 ext. 350 1210 tove.chadwick@hrce.ca Website
Murray, Liam 7-9 Band 435 8325 ext. 350 1202 liam.murray@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Anita 7-9 Physical Education; 7 Family Studies 435 8325 ext. 350 1004 macleoda@hrce.ca
Colford, Patricia 7-9 Tech Ed 435 8325 ext. 350 1001 pcolford@hrce.ca Website
Cross, Kyle 8 ELA; 7 Social Studies; 7 Healthy Living; 8 Art 435 8325 ext. 350 1208 kyle.cross@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Holly 8-9 Math; 9 Science 435-8325 ext. 350 1209 holly.sullivan@hrce.ca
Mackley, John Junior High Intervention Teacher 435 8325 john.mackley@hrce.ca
Campbell, Christina Learning Center 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 cmcbarron@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Bhreagh Resource; 8 Social Studies; 9 Healthy Living 435 8325 ext. 350 1203 bhreagh.macdonald@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Johnson, Shonda African NS Student Support 435 8325 ext. 350 1104 shonda.johnson@hrce.ca
MacIntosh, Scott Custodian 435 8325 ext. 350 1110 SMacIntosh@hrce.ca
O'Brien, Sheilagh EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 Sheilagh.OBrien@hrce.ca
Watson, Brenda EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 brenda.watson@hrce.ca
Bowie, Katie EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 kbowie@hrce.ca
Mayo, Karen EPA 435-8325 ext. 350 1105 Karen.Mayo@hrce.ca
Beuckx, Jeanette Library Technician 435 8325 ext. 350 1103 Jeanette.Beuckx@hrce.ca
Mahoney, Kelly School Psychologist 435-8325 ext. 350 1006 KMahoney@hrce.ca
Pedvis, Cindy School Social Worker 902-430-4713 cpedvis@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Nicole Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-240-1148 nmacfarlane@hrce.ca
Spurr, Karen Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-471-7306 karenspurr@hrce.ca