Eric Graves Memorial Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ross, Jillian Vice Principal; Family Studies 435 8325 ext. 4 jillian.ross@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Joe Principal 435 8325 ext. 5 jmacdonald@hrce.ca
MacCulloch, Anne Admin Assistant 435 8325 ext. 0 amacculloch@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Maggie 50% Counsellor 435 8325 ext. 350 1104 Maggie.Sullivan@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Tobin, Megan Schools Plus Assistant Leader megan.tobin@hrce.ca
Dollimont, Jillian School Social Worker 902-471-7918 JDollimont@hrce.ca
Mahoney, Kelly School Psychologist 435-8325 KMahoney@hrce.ca
Beuckx, Jeanette Library Technician 435 8325 ext. 350 1103 Jeanette.Beuckx@hrce.ca
O'Brien, Sheilagh EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 Sheilagh.OBrien@hrce.ca
Watson, Brenda EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 brenda.watson@hrce.ca
MacIntosh, Scott Custodian 435 8325 ext. 350 1110 SMacIntosh@hrce.ca
Cain, Shonda African NS Student Support 435 8325 ext. 350 1212 shonda.johnson@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Mackley, John Junior High Intervention Teacher 435 8325 john.mackley@hrce.ca
Chadwick, Tove 9 Science; 8/9 Art; 9 ILT; 7 General Music 435 8325 ext. 350 1210 tove.chadwick@hrce.ca Website
Jones, Angela 9 Math; 8 Health 435-8325 ext. 350 1206 AJones@hrce.ca
Ingram, Paul 9 ELA; 9 Citizenship 435 8325 ext. 350 1205 PIngram@hrce.ca
Crouse, Jenny 7/9 Health; 8 Social Studies; 8/9 ILT; 9 Citizenship 435 8325 ext. 350 1201 Jennifer.Crouse@hrce.ca
Haverstock, Mark 7/8 Social Studies; 7 ELA; 9 Health; 9 Child Studies; 7 Gen. Music; 7 ILT 435 8325 ext. 350 1212 Mark.Haverstock@hrce.ca
Lemire, Heidi 7/8 ELA; 8 Health 435 8325 ext. 350 1207 HLemire@hrce.ca
Colford, Patricia 7-9 Tech Ed 435 8325 ext. 350 1001 pcolford@hrce.ca Website
White, Adam 7-9 Physical Education 435 8325 ext. 350 1004 AWhite@hrce.ca
Constable, Ashley 7-9 Core French; 7 ILT 435 8325 ext. 350 1211 aconstable@hrce.ca
Forde, Patrick 7-9 Band 435 8325 ext. 350 1202 PForde@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Holly 7 Math; 7/8 Science; 8 ILT 435 8325 ext. 350 1209 holly.sullivan@hrce.ca
Gilmour, Shelene 7 & 8 Math 435 8325 ext. 350 1206 sgilmour@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Bhreagh 50% Learning Centre; 50% Resource 435 8325 ext. 350 1204 bhreagh.macdonald@hrce.ca