Eric Graves Memorial Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wadden, Scott Principal 435 8325 ext. 5 swadden@hrce.ca
Forrest, Wendy Admin Assistant 435 8325 ext. 0 wforrest@hrce.ca
Gabriel, Jeff 30% Guidance Counsellor 435 8325 ext. 350 1104 jgabriel@hrce.ca
Ross, Jillian Vice Principal; 8 Family Studies; 7 Art 435 8325 ext. 4 jillian.ross@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Campbell, Christina Learning Center 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 cmcbarron@hrce.ca
Chadwick, Tove 7-8 Science; 8 Healthy Living; 9 Art 435 8325 ext. 350 1210 tove.chadwick@hrce.ca Website
Colford, Patricia 7-9 Tech Ed 435 8325 ext. 350 1001 pcolford@hrce.ca Website
Constable, Ashley 7 Art; 7-9 French; 9 Family Studies 435-8325 ext. 350 1211 aconstable@hrce.ca
Corbin, Jillian 7-9 Band 435 8325 ext. 350 1202 jcorbin@hrce.ca
Cross, Kyle 8 ELA; 7 Social Studies; 7 Healthy Living; 8 Art 435 8325 ext. 350 1208 kyle.cross@hrce.ca
Gilmour, Shelene 7 & 8 Math 435 8325 ext. 350 1206 sgilmour@hrce.ca
Ingram, Paul 7 Social Studies; 9 ELA; 9 Citizenship 435 8325 ext. 350 1205 pingram@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Bhreagh Resource; 8 Social Studies; 9 Healthy Living 435 8325 ext. 350 1203 bhreagh.macdonald@hrce.ca
Mackley, John Junior High Intervention Teacher 435 8325 john.mackley@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Anita 7-9 Physical Education; 7 Family Studies 435 8325 ext. 350 1004 macleoda@hrce.ca
Mather, Martha 7 & 8 ELA 435 8325 ext. 350 1207 manthony@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Holly 8-9 Math; 9 Science 435-8325 ext. 350 1209 holly.sullivan@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Beuckx, Jeanette Library Technician 435 8325 ext. 350 1103 Jeanette.Beuckx@hrce.ca
Bowie, Katie EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 kbowie@hrce.ca
MacIntosh, Scott Custodian 435 8325 ext. 350 1110 SMacIntosh@hrce.ca
Mahoney, Kelly School Psychologist 435-8325 ext. 350 1006 KMahoney@hrce.ca
Mayo, Karen EPA 435-8325 ext. 350 1105 Karen.Mayo@hrce.ca
O'Brien, Sheilagh EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 Sheilagh.OBrien@hrce.ca
Pedvis, Cindy School Social Worker 902-430-4713 cpedvis@hrce.ca
Spurr, Karen Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902 471-7306 karenspurr@hrce.ca
Turney, Raytia Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902 399-8325 rturney@hrce.ca
Watson, Brenda EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 brenda.watson@hrce.ca