Eric Graves Memorial Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Savage, Patrick Principal 435 8325 ext. 5 psavage@hrce.ca
MacCulloch, Anne Admin Assistant 435 8325 ext. 0 amacculloch@hrce.ca
Ross, Jillian Vice Principal; Family Studies 435 8325 ext. 4 jillian.ross@hrce.ca
Tillett, Sara 50% Counsellor 435 8325 ext. 350 1104 STillett@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Chadwick, Tove 7-8 Science; 8 Healthy Living; 9 Art 435 8325 ext. 350 1210 tove.chadwick@hrce.ca Website
Colford, Patricia 7-9 Tech Ed 435 8325 ext. 350 1001 pcolford@hrce.ca Website
Constable, Ashley 7 Art; 7-9 French; 9 Family Studies 435 8325 ext. 350 1211 aconstable@hrce.ca
Cross, Kyle 8 ELA; 7 Social Studies; 7 Healthy Living; 8 Art 435 8325 ext. 350 1208 kyle.cross@hrce.ca
Gilmour, Shelene 7 & 8 Math 435 8325 ext. 350 1206 sgilmour@hrce.ca
Ingram, Paul 7 Social Studies; 9 ELA; 9 Citizenship 435 8325 ext. 350 1205 pingram@hrce.ca Website
Jarjoura, Tony Grade 8 and 9 Math 435-8325 ext. 3501213 AJarjoura@hrce.ca
Kavanaugh, Justin Learning Center 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 Justin.Kavanaugh@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Bhreagh Resource; 8 Social Studies; 9 Healthy Living 435 8325 ext. 350 1203 bhreagh.macdonald@hrce.ca
Mackley, John Junior High Intervention Teacher 435 8325 john.mackley@hrce.ca
MacTavish, Ian Grade 7 Social Studies and Grade 7 Art 435 8325 ext. 350 1215 Ian.MacTavish@hrce.ca
Mather, Martha 7 & 8 ELA 435 8325 ext. 350 1207 manthony@hrce.ca
Murray, Liam 7-9 Band 435 8325 ext. 350 1202 liam.murray@hrce.ca
Stach, Krzysztof 7-9 Physical Education 435 8325 ext. 350 1004 KStach@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Holly 8-9 Math; 9 Science 435 8325 ext. 350 1209 holly.sullivan@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Beuckx, Jeanette Library Technician 435 8325 ext. 350 1103 Jeanette.Beuckx@hrce.ca
Johnson, Shonda African NS Student Support 435 8325 ext. 350 1104 shonda.johnson@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Nicole Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-240-1148 nmacfarlane@hrce.ca
MacIntosh, Scott Custodian 435 8325 ext. 350 1110 SMacIntosh@hrce.ca
Mahoney, Kelly School Psychologist 435-8325 ext. 350 1006 KMahoney@hrce.ca
O'Brien, Sheilagh EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 Sheilagh.OBrien@hrce.ca
Pedvis, Cindy School Social Worker 902-430-4713 cpedvis@hrce.ca
Roode, Emma Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-221-1917 Emma.Roode@hrce.ca
Smith, Julie EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1005 Julie.Smith@hrce.ca
Watson, Brenda EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 brenda.watson@hrce.ca