Eric Graves Memorial Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wadden, Scott Principal 435 8325 ext. 5 swadden@hrce.ca
Curry, Jim Vice Principal & 902 Visual Arts 435 8325 ext. 4 jcurry@hrce.ca
Forrest, Wendy Secretary 435 8325 ext. 0 wforrest@hrce.ca
Gabriel, Jeff 30% Guidance Counsellor 435 8325 ext. 350 1104 jgabriel@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Colford, Patricia Tech Ed 435 8325 ext. 3501001 pcolford@hrce.ca Website
Constable, Ashley 7-8 Art; 7-9 French 435-8325 ext. 350 1211 aconstable@hrce.ca
Forde, Patrick 7-9 Band; 9 Music 435 8325 ext. 350 1202 pforde@hrce.ca
Gilmour, Shelene 7 & 8 Math; 7 Science 435 8325 ext. 350 1206 sgilmour@hrce.ca
Hull, Angella Learning Center 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 angella.hull@hrce.ca
Ingram, Paul Grade 9 ELA & Social Studies 435 8325 ext. 350 1205 pingram@hrce.ca Website
Larisey, Stephen 9 Math; 8 Science 435 8325 ext. 350 1209 Slarisey@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Bhreagh Resource/ AHL & SS 435 8325 ext. 350 1203 bhreagh.macdonald@hrce.ca
Mackley, John Student Support Teacher 435 8325 john.mackley@hrce.ca
Mason, Janice 7-9 Family Studies; 702 AHL; 9 Science 435 8325 ext. 350 1210 MasonJ@hrce.ca
Mather, Martha 7 & 8 ELA 435 8325 ext. 350 1207 manthony@hrce.ca
Syms, Paula 7-9 Physical Education; 8 AHL 435 8325 ext. 350 - 1004 psyms@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Beuckx, Jeanette Library Technician 435 8325 ext. 350 1103 Jeanette.Beuckx@hrce.ca
Hanlin, Jennifer 80% EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1103 jhanlin@hrce.ca
MacCulloch, Babette 80% EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 BMacCulloch@hrce.ca
MacIntosh, Scott Custodian 435 8325 ext. 3501110 SMacIntosh@hrce.ca
Marshall, Tracey 50% EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 TMarshall@hrce.ca
O'Brien, Sheilagh 50% EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 Sheilagh.OBrien@hrce.ca
Spurr, Karen Community Outreach/Schools Plus 902 471-7306
Turney, Raytia Community Outreach/Schools Plus 902 399-8325