Eric Graves Memorial Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Beuckx, Jeanette Library Technician 435 8325 ext. 350 1103 Jeanette.Beuckx@hrce.ca
Cain, Shonda African NS Student Support 435 8325 ext. 350 1212 shonda.johnson@hrce.ca
Dollimont, Jillian School Social Worker 902-471-7918 JDollimont@hrce.ca
MacIntosh, Scott Custodian 435 8325 ext. 350 1110 SMacIntosh@hrce.ca
Mahoney, Kelly School Psychologist 435-8325 ext. 350 1006 KMahoney@hrce.ca
O'Brien, Sheilagh EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 Sheilagh.OBrien@hrce.ca
Tobin, Megan Schools Plus Assistant Leader megan.tobin@hrce.ca
Watson, Brenda EPA 435 8325 ext. 350 1105 brenda.watson@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Chadwick, Tove 9 Science; 8/9 Art; 9 ILT; 7 General Music 435 8325 ext. 350 1210 tove.chadwick@hrce.ca Website
Colford, Patricia 7-9 Tech Ed 435 8325 ext. 350 1001 pcolford@hrce.ca Website
Constable, Ashley 7-9 Core French; 7 ILT 435 8325 ext. 350 1211 aconstable@hrce.ca
Crouse, Jenny 7/9 Health; 8 Social Studies; 8/9 ILT; 9 Citizenship 435 8325 ext. 350 1201 Jennifer.Crouse@hrce.ca
Forde, Patrick 7-9 Band 435 8325 ext. 350 1202 PForde@hrce.ca
Gilmour, Shelene 7 & 8 Math 435 8325 ext. 350 1206 sgilmour@hrce.ca
Haverstock, Mark 7/8 Social Studies; 7 ELA; 9 Health; 9 Child Studies; 7 Gen. Music; 7 ILT 435 8325 ext. 350 1212 Mark.Haverstock@hrce.ca
Ingram, Paul 9 ELA; 9 Citizenship 435 8325 ext. 350 1205 PIngram@hrce.ca
Jones, Angela 9 Math; 8 Health 435-8325 ext. 350 1206 AJones@hrce.ca
Lemire, Heidi 7/8 ELA; 8 Health 435 8325 ext. 350 1207 HLemire@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Bhreagh 50% Learning Centre; 50% Resource 435 8325 ext. 350 1204 bhreagh.macdonald@hrce.ca
Mackley, John Junior High Intervention Teacher 435 8325 john.mackley@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Holly 7 Math; 7/8 Science; 8 ILT 435 8325 ext. 350 1209 holly.sullivan@hrce.ca
White, Adam 7-9 Physical Education 435 8325 ext. 350 1004 AWhite@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacCulloch, Anne Admin Assistant 435 8325 ext. 0 amacculloch@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Joe Principal 435 8325 ext. 5 jmacdonald@hrce.ca
Ross, Jillian Vice Principal; Family Studies 435 8325 ext. 4 jillian.ross@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Maggie 50% Counsellor 435 8325 ext. 350 1104 Maggie.Sullivan@hrce.ca